top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarsten

NPC Wednesdays #43

It has been 3 years since you last saw the old witch Josmine and her apprentice Rovena and you can clearly feel how much Rovena has learned when she tends to your wounds.


She still does not have the full grasp of what entails being a witch, not yet having a familiar or flying broom but she has surpassed most intuitive mages. Still there are 2 more years for her to complete her training, hopefully before Josmine dies of old age.


This is how I envision her in the second stage of magical education.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rats under Honeyngton Session 0 (The Premise)

Rather unplanned in the end of November I ended up being a GM for a new group and decided to use the ideas I had gathered here on the blog for my adventures. I will try to log what is happening in tha

bottom of page