top of page
  • Writer's pictureKarsten

NPC Wednesdays #Review

Time to recap half a year of NPCs:

Out of 25 NPCs (not counting the 6 extra short form NPCs for Rats under Honeyngton) we have 5 magic users and 10 NPCs blessed by a god. 21 are human and in total 8 are female. As actual villains I would see 9 of the NPCs.


What should we do next?


Definitely I want to increase the amount of magic users and that will include elves. Apart from that I am open to suggestions, if the audience has some specific wishes, please comment to this post.


Also on my plate is a review of the older NPCs as I made a few changes to the sheet I use and want to implement for all NPCs, like the recent addition of combat behaviour and pain levels.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Rats under Honeyngton Session 0 (The Premise)

Rather unplanned in the end of November I ended up being a GM for a new group and decided to use the ideas I had gathered here on the blog for my adventures. I will try to log what is happening in tha

bottom of page